On the blockchain nothing can be deleted. We can however offer you 2 options:

A way to clean up your dashboard, and that is archiving.

To archive a wallet:
Select your wallet.
Press the gear icon in the top right corner to go to advanced settings.
Scroll down to the archive option and press the Archive wallet button

Deleting your entire account (user details, email, private keys) from our database.

This means that if you do not first export your private keys first, you will no longer be able to access your wallet(s) after the account has been deleted. You wallet will still exist on the blockchain.

Note Primary wallets can not be archived.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!