On the blockchain, nothing can be deleted. We can however offer you 2 options:

A way to clean up your dashboard, and that is archiving. This will essentially hide your wallet from your dashboard, but it will still exist.

To archive a wallet
Select your wallet
Press the gear icon in the top right corner to go to Advanced settings
Press the Archive wallet button
If you later want to unarchive the wallet, click on the bin icon to show the archive wallets and then click unarchive

Delete your entire account (user details, email, private keys) from our database.

This means that if you do not first export your private keys first, you will no longer be able to access your wallet(s) nor any of the assets within after the account has been deleted. Your wallet will still exist on the blockchain.

Note Primary wallets can not be archived.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!